The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2019/2020
Today's Date: 9 March 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2019 - 2020

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 26 October 2019, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-15 Girls

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 25:14Katie Sakaria (1)08:17Christina Kirkby (1)08:34Jemima Bowen (1)08:23
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 25:29Millie Thorpe (4)08:35Georgia Winter (2)08:35Lulu Weisz (2)08:19
3Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 25:39Tamara Hibbins (5)08:35Hannah Woolley (3)08:42Kiki Webb (3)08:22
4Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 26:10Sophie Osborn (2)08:30Riona Stockley (4)08:50Gabriella Ceccherini (4)08:50
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 26:53Poppy Martin (3)08:34Lalita O'Mahoney (5)09:05Jodie Mandeville (5)09:14
6Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 26:56Anna Bloomfield (11)08:57Sophie Desmond (7)09:15Iris Brown (6)08:44
7Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 27:04Millie Doyle (6)08:41Eloise Davies (6)09:01Lauren Armitage (7)09:22
8Holland Sports AC 'A' 27:33Poppy Wells (7)08:43Giselle Hasler (8)09:38Millie Henson (8)09:12
9Hercules Wimbledon AC 'C' 28:39Bailey O'Leary (13)09:27Cliona O'Brien (10)09:33Charlotte Lam (9)09:39
10Camberley & District AC 'A' 28:40Natasha Griffiths (14)09:31Lucy Duckworth (13)09:49Amelia Smith (10)09:20
11Reigate Priory AC 'A' 29:04Lucy Denece (8)08:46Lottie Burnett (14)11:08Eva Marsh (11)09:10
12Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'C' 29:11Phoebe Dunbar (16)09:42Chloe Royle (12)09:33Abigail Stafford (12)09:56
13Woking AC 'A' 29:17Charis Mogan (10)08:51Ione Haggarty (11)10:12Liana Wada (13)10:14
-Herne Hill Harriers 'A' *DNFTamra Chan *(9)08:47Sophia Ezeh *(9)10:10
-South London Harriers 'A' *DNFRebecca Collins *(21)10:40Roisin Sharma *(15)09:41
-Holland Sports AC 'B' *DNFErin Taylor-Benson *(18)10:11Maddie Tomkins *(16)10:40
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' DNFScarlett Miller (20)10:33Lauren Pill (17)10:58
-Kingston AC And Poly Harriers *DNFEvie Priest *(12)09:08
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'D' *DNFLydia Orsborn *(15)09:39
-Camberley & District AC 'B' *DNFIsabella Wright *(17)10:09
-Reigate Priory AC 'B' *DNFImogen Gregory *(19)10:24

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Katie Sakaria Guildford&G08:17
Lulu Weisz HerculesWimb08:19
Kiki Webb WindsorSE&H08:22
Jemima Bowen Guildford&G08:23
Sophie Osborn Epsom & Ewell08:30
Poppy Martin Guildford&G08:34
Christina Kirkby Guildford&G08:34
Millie Thorpe HerculesWimb08:35
Tamara Hibbins WindsorSE&H08:35
Georgia Winter HerculesWimb08:35
Millie Doyle HerculesWimb08:41
Hannah Woolley WindsorSE&H08:42
Poppy Wells Holland Sports 08:43
Iris Brown Epsom & Ewell08:44
Lucy Denece Reigate Priory 08:46
Tamra Chan *Herne Hill H08:47
Riona Stockley Epsom & Ewell08:50
Gabriella Ceccherini Epsom & Ewell08:50
Charis Mogan Woking AC08:51
Anna Bloomfield Epsom & Ewell08:57
Eloise Davies HerculesWimb09:01
Lalita O'Mahoney Guildford&G09:05
Evie Priest *Kingston & Poly09:08
Eva Marsh Reigate Priory 09:10
Millie Henson Holland Sports 09:12
Jodie Mandeville Guildford&G09:14
Sophie Desmond Epsom & Ewell09:15
Amelia Smith Camberley&Dist09:20
Lauren Armitage HerculesWimb09:22
Bailey O'Leary HerculesWimb09:27
Natasha Griffiths Camberley&Dist09:31
Chloe Royle Epsom & Ewell09:33
Cliona O'Brien HerculesWimb09:33
Giselle Hasler Holland Sports 09:38
Lydia Orsborn *Epsom & Ewell09:39
Charlotte Lam HerculesWimb09:39
Roisin Sharma *South London09:41
Phoebe Dunbar Epsom & Ewell09:42
Lucy Duckworth Camberley&Dist09:49
Abigail Stafford Epsom & Ewell09:56
Isabella Wright *Camberley&Dist10:09
Sophia Ezeh *Herne Hill H10:10
Erin Taylor-Benson *Holland Sports 10:11
Ione Haggarty Woking AC10:12
Liana Wada Woking AC10:14
Imogen Gregory *Reigate Priory 10:24
Scarlett Miller Guildford&G10:33
Rebecca Collins *South London10:40
Maddie Tomkins *Holland Sports 10:40
Lauren Pill Guildford&G10:58
Lottie Burnett Reigate Priory 11:08

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.