The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2019/2020
Today's Date: 26 February 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2019 - 2020

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 26 October 2019, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-13 Boys

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1South London Harriers 'A' 23:42Luke Danby (1)07:50Oscar Prebble (1)08:04Joseph Hunt (1)07:48
2Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 24:22Joshua Lee-Baum (3)07:58Fabien Whitelock (2)08:14Oak Buchan (2)08:10
3Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 'A' 24:44Zavi Zinman (4)08:10Marcus Hibbins (3)08:24Aiden Elford (3)08:10
4Reigate Priory AC 25:31Max Orchard (6)08:31Will John-Cox (5)08:36Sam Rolaston (4)08:24
5Aldershot Farnham & District 25:34Rafferty Herd (5)08:14William Smith (4)08:44Daniel Densley (5)08:36
6Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' 25:47Jack Phillpotts (7)08:32Alex Didaskalou (6)08:36Archie Robinson (6)08:39
7Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 26:03Alex Chapman (8)08:38Finn Houston (8)09:02Patrick Moilliet (7)08:23
8Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 26:19Daniel Simpson (9)08:41Finley Robinson (7)08:38Toby Stanton (8)09:00
9Waverley Harriers 26:32Jake Picken (10)08:50Luka Discombe (10)09:00Josh Picken (9)08:42
10Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 26:44Oscar Flood (18)09:12Sean Marcus (12)08:43Oscar Laha (10)08:49
11Walton AC 'A' 26:55Harry Currie (13)08:57Lewis Bainbridge (16)09:06Christian Boyd (11)08:52
12Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 'C' 26:59Toby Kimmins (15)08:59Evan Hardy (13)09:00Will Fitzgibbon (12)09:00
13Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 27:03Oliver Holden (12)08:53Jack Hobden (17)09:10Matt Weisz (13)09:00
14Camberley & District AC 'A' 27:23Nathanael Rushforth (16)09:02Fulton Ashworth (18)09:20William Wilson (14)09:01
15Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 28:13Sam Vowles (20)09:19Ibrahim Mohamed Achchi (14)08:42Hugo Kelly (15)10:12
16South London Harriers 'B' 28:17Ben Whyatt (23)09:47Max Read (19)08:47Romain Daly-Gourdialsing (16)09:43
17Holland Sports AC 'A' 28:28Joseph Waldon (14)08:58Thomas Veale (9)08:47Liam Warne (17)10:43
-HW - AFD - WSEH *28:39Alfie Hunter *(22)09:46Colm McLoughlin *(21)09:18Edward Broadhead *(18)09:35
18Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'C' 28:47Tom Harrison (17)09:07Rory Orsborn (20)09:33Tom Brook (19)10:07
19Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 29:07Mustafa Osman (11)08:51John Goldston (11)09:01Thomas Forward (20)11:15
-Woking AC *DNFHarry Hudson *(21)09:32Jiyah Kapotwe *(15)08:30
-Walton AC 'B' *DNFJake Goodman *(25)10:33Sam Moylan-Jonez *(22)09:59
-Holland Sports AC 'B' *DNFEwan Murphy *(24)10:17Benjamin Hilson *(23)10:16
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' *DNFOliver Billingham *(26)10:40Abel Davies *(24)10:20
-Sutton & District AC *DNFAlex Lennon *(2)07:55
-Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFRyan De Ruijter *(19)09:17

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Joseph Hunt South London07:48
Luke Danby South London07:50
Alex Lennon *Sutton&District07:55
Joshua Lee-Baum Herne Hill H07:58
Oscar Prebble South London08:04
Zavi Zinman WindsorSE&H08:10
Oak Buchan Herne Hill H08:10
Aiden Elford WindsorSE&H08:10
Rafferty Herd AldershotF&D08:14
Fabien Whitelock Herne Hill H08:14
Patrick Moilliet Epsom & Ewell08:23
Marcus Hibbins WindsorSE&H08:24
Sam Rolaston Reigate Priory 08:24
Jiyah Kapotwe *Woking AC08:30
Max Orchard Reigate Priory 08:31
Jack Phillpotts WindsorSE&H08:32
Will John-Cox Reigate Priory 08:36
Alex Didaskalou WindsorSE&H08:36
Daniel Densley AldershotF&D08:36
Alex Chapman Epsom & Ewell08:38
Finley Robinson Epsom & Ewell08:38
Archie Robinson WindsorSE&H08:39
Daniel Simpson Epsom & Ewell08:41
Ibrahim Mohamed Achchi HerculesWimb08:42
Josh Picken Waverley H08:42
Sean Marcus Guildford&G08:43
William Smith AldershotF&D08:44
Max Read South London08:47
Thomas Veale Holland Sports 08:47
Oscar Laha Guildford&G08:49
Jake Picken Waverley H08:50
Mustafa Osman Herne Hill H08:51
Christian Boyd Walton AC08:52
Oliver Holden HerculesWimb08:53
Harry Currie Walton AC08:57
Joseph Waldon Holland Sports 08:58
Toby Kimmins WindsorSE&H08:59
Luka Discombe Waverley H09:00
Evan Hardy WindsorSE&H09:00
Matt Weisz HerculesWimb09:00
Will Fitzgibbon WindsorSE&H09:00
Toby Stanton Epsom & Ewell09:00
John Goldston Herne Hill H09:01
William Wilson Camberley&Dist09:01
Nathanael Rushforth Camberley&Dist09:02
Finn Houston Epsom & Ewell09:02
Lewis Bainbridge Walton AC09:06
Tom Harrison Epsom & Ewell09:07
Jack Hobden HerculesWimb09:10
Oscar Flood Guildford&G09:12
Ryan De Ruijter *Camberley&Dist09:17
Colm McLoughlin *AldershotF&D09:18
Sam Vowles HerculesWimb09:19
Fulton Ashworth Camberley&Dist09:20
Harry Hudson *Woking AC09:32
Rory Orsborn Epsom & Ewell09:33
Edward Broadhead *WindsorSE&H09:35
Romain Daly-Gourdialsing South London09:43
Alfie Hunter *HerculesWimb09:46
Ben Whyatt South London09:47
Sam Moylan-Jonez *Walton AC09:59
Tom Brook Epsom & Ewell10:07
Hugo Kelly HerculesWimb10:12
Benjamin Hilson *Holland Sports 10:16
Ewan Murphy *Holland Sports 10:17
Abel Davies *Guildford&G10:20
Jake Goodman *Walton AC10:33
Oliver Billingham *Guildford&G10:40
Liam Warne Holland Sports 10:43
Thomas Forward Herne Hill H11:15

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.