The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2019
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2010/2011
Today's Date: 26 April 2019
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2010 - 2011

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 2 October 2010, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-13 Girls

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 25:45Tamara Myall (1)08:40Molly Pocock (1)08:47Katie Shiel-Rankin (1)08:18
2Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 27:10Saskia Millard (5)09:18Victoria Picken (2)08:37Natalja Woolnay (2)09:15
3Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 27:31Lucy Brett (6)09:20Hannah Morris (3)09:13Megan Winslade (3)08:58
4Reigate Priory AC 28:00Beatrice Hunt (11)09:47Niamh Brown (5)08:58Lucy Hoad (4)09:15
5Kingston AC & Polytechnic H 'A' 28:16Nadia Allan (7)09:21Laura Darcey (6)09:40Elle Butcher (5)09:15
6South London Harriers 'A' 28:23Kaeli Zonfrillo (12)09:47Georgia Holden (9)09:29Keauna Phillips-Darko (6)09:07
-Camberley & District AC * 28:25Peony Myall (2)09:06Sophie Wickens (8)09:57Sarah Heddle (7)09:22
-Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow * 28:37Eugenie Cockle (4)09:17Sammy Bonny (7)09:45Tabatha Davey (8)09:35
7Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow 'A' 28:52Lucy Maurer (16)10:04Tara De Klerk (11)09:38Kathryn Ditton (9)09:10
-South London Harriers 'Comp' * 29:42Skye O'Shaughnessy (8)09:30Holly Clark (12)10:12Joanne Amey (10)10:00
8Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' 29:59Emily Hornung (17)10:06Rebecca Loomes (15)09:51Ellie Parnham (11)10:02
9Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow 'B' 30:06Amy Talbot (14)09:47Evie Higton (10)09:46Tula Hart (12)10:33
10Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 30:09Morgan Morrison (22)10:48Sophie Rumble (16)09:11Sophie Hoskins (13)10:10
11Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 30:15Izzie Lamport-Went (13)09:47Anna Broughton (14)10:03Olivia Lamont (14)10:25
12Sutton & District AC 'A' 30:26Tabitha Lambe (10)09:44Georgia Bell (13)10:03Georgia Smith (15)10:39
13Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 30:46Charlotte Eley (3)09:07Kristie Nanson (4)09:36Mia Duncan (16)12:03
14Guildford & Godalming 'A' 31:48Hollie Earlham (15)09:55Harriet Walker (17)10:14Lucy Crayton (17)11:39
15Holland Sports 'A' 31:17Isla Anderson (18)10:08Abigail Rudd (18)10:45Natasha Kelly (18)10:24
16Sutton & District AC 'C' 33:04Caitlin Williams (19)10:13Fiona Wilson (21)11:08Jennifer Hersey (19)11:43
17Guildford & Godalming 'B' 34:10Caitlin Maguire (24)10:56Alicia Breen (22)11:19Hope Sarti (20)11:55
-Sutton & District AC 'B' DNFLily Chapman (20)10:31Sarah Nedja (19)10:30
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic H 'B' DNFFrances Rennie (23)10:51Mollie O'Sullivan (20)10:19
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'C' DNFAlice Blair (21)10:40
-Croydon Harriers 'B' DNFJosie Kavanagh (25)10:00

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Katie Shiel-Rankin AldershotF&D08:18
Victoria Picken Herne Hill H08:37
Tamara Myall AldershotF&D08:40
Molly Pocock AldershotF&D08:47
Niamh Brown Reigate Priory08:58
Megan Winslade DorkingMV08:58
Peony Myall Camberley&Dist09:06
Charlotte Eley AldershotF&D09:07
Keauna Phillips-Darko South London09:07
Kathryn Ditton WindsorSE&H09:10
Sophie Rumble Epsom&Ewell09:11
Hannah Morris DorkingMV09:13
Natalja Woolnay Herne Hill H09:15
Elle Butcher Kingston & Poly09:15
Lucy Hoad Reigate Priory09:15
Eugenie Cockle WindsorSE&H09:17
Saskia Millard Herne Hill H09:18
Lucy Brett DorkingMV09:20
Nadia Allan Kingston & Poly09:21
Sarah Heddle Camberley&Dist09:22
Georgia Holden South London09:29
Skye O'Shaughnessy Herne Hill H09:30
Tabatha Davey WindsorSE&H09:35
Kristie Nanson AldershotF&D09:36
Tara De Klerk WindsorSE&H09:38
Laura Darcey Kingston & Poly09:40
Tabitha Lambe Sutton&District09:44
Sammy Bonny WindsorSE&H09:45
Evie Higton WindsorSE&H09:46
Kaeli Zonfrillo South London09:47
Izzie Lamport-Went Herne Hill H09:47
Beatrice Hunt Reigate Priory09:47
Amy Talbot WindsorSE&H09:47
Rebecca Loomes DorkingMV09:51
Hollie Earlham Guildford&G09:55
Sophie Wickens Camberley&Dist09:57
Josie Kavanagh Croydon H10:00
Joanne Amey Reigate Priory10:00
Ellie Parnham DorkingMV10:02
Anna Broughton Herne Hill H10:03
Georgia Bell Sutton&District10:03
Lucy Maurer WindsorSE&H10:04
Emily Hornung DorkingMV10:06
Isla Anderson Holland Sports10:08
Sophie Hoskins Epsom&Ewell10:10
Holly Clark South London10:12
Caitlin Williams Sutton&District10:13
Harriet Walker Guildford&G10:14
Mollie O'Sullivan Kingston & Poly10:19
Natasha Kelly Holland Sports10:24
Olivia Lamont Herne Hill H10:25
Sarah Nedja Sutton&District10:30
Lily Chapman Sutton&District10:31
Tula Hart WindsorSE&H10:33
Georgia Smith Sutton&District10:39
Alice Blair DorkingMV10:40
Abigail Rudd Holland Sports10:45
Morgan Morrison Epsom&Ewell10:48
Frances Rennie Kingston & Poly10:51
Caitlin Maguire Guildford&G10:56
Fiona Wilson Sutton&District11:08
Alicia Breen Guildford&G11:19
Lucy Crayton Guildford&G11:39
Jennifer Hersey Sutton&District11:43
Hope Sarti Guildford&G11:55
Mia Duncan AldershotF&D12:03

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.