The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2019
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2010/2011
Today's Date: 26 April 2019
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2010 - 2011

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 2 October 2010, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-13 Boys

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Camberley & District AC 'A' 24:45Rian McCawley (2)07:59Bradley Timson (1)08:15Jake Raby (1)08:31
2Reigate Priory AC 'A' 25:00Henry McMann (5)08:15Matt Ferguson (3)08:39Jamie Brown (2)08:06
3Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 25:03Charlie Wyllie (1)07:57Daniel Ashwood (2)08:18Ben Dyson (3)08:48
4Sutton & District AC 'A' 26:35Josh Bartholomew (10)08:35Benjamin Barry (7)08:59Daniel Houghton (4)09:01
5Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 26:52Paul Burgess (9)08:26Andrez Fanner (6)09:06Max Ferrari (5)09:20
6Holland Sports AC 27:05James Rady (6)08:21Ocean Schwartz (5)08:52Josh Knight (6)09:52
7Oxted School 'A' 27:09James Green (12)09:00Jonathan Hadida (9)09:21Harvey Voller (7)08:48
8Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow 'C' 27:22Max O'Neill (11)08:57George Frise (10)09:26Will Brockman (8)08:59
9Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow 'A' 27:24Harry Critchley (20)09:34Harry Purcell (11)08:53Thomas Fitch (9)08:57
10Cranmore Prep School 'A' 27:33William Goddard (24)09:38Toby McRae (13)09:15Jack Randall (10)08:40
11Reigate Priory AC 'B' 28:08Nathan Smith (18)09:30Max Oakley (12)09:21Matt Boughton (11)09:17
12Windsor,Slough,Eton & Hounslow 'B' 28:13Harrison Porter (23)09:37Joe Brown (14)09:22Sam Critchley (12)09:14
13Oxted School 'B' 28:25Harry Bater (17)09:26Ibby Abdu (15)09:53Joe Domingues (13)09:06
14Sutton & District AC 'B' 28:28Jack Webster (14)09:08Craig Rawlings (17)10:18Jack Ballard (14)09:02
-SLH / Reigate Priory * 28:32Lawrence Rook (8)08:25Conor Murray (8)09:36Ben Hoad (15)10:31
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' * 28:50James Bates (19)09:31Trafford Jacques (21)10:14Nathaniel Jacques (16)09:05
-K&P / WSEH * 29:02Sammy Obitz (13)09:02Oliver Phelps (16)10:20Simon Cornwell (17)09:40
-Cranmore Prep School 'B' * 29:16Thomas Neale (27)09:53Max Anderson (23)09:59Joshua Smart (18)09:24
15Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'C' 29:16Tom McGachie (31)10:29Oliver Baker (20)09:04Ewan Bate (19)09:43
16Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' 29:21Hugo Pumphrey (33)11:09Sam Cliff (19)08:22Will Parkin (20)09:50
17Oxted School 'C' 29:45Simon House (29)10:02Ben Ball (18)09:28Cal Menham (21)10:15
18Guildford & Godalming 'B' 30:06Alexander Manfield (22)09:36Tom Wilson (26)10:40Rhys Jones (22)09:50
19Guildford & Godalming 'A' 30:16Peter Butler (21)09:34Samuel Cheeseman (24)10:24Max Ellis (23)10:18
20Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'D' 30:20Tom Hall (26)09:44William Langham (22)10:05Patrick Lynch (24)10:31
21Tiffin Boys 'D' 31:02William Andrews (30)10:18Christian Beatie (27)10:08Tom Jackson (25)10:36
22Oxted School 'D' 31:40Tom Goldsack (25)09:41Kier McDonald (25)10:29Ollie Knight (26)11:30
23Tiffin Boys 'A' 32:25Kirusanth Murgariah (32)10:50Reuban Dracup (29)10:22Bibby Choudry (27)11:13
-Croydon Harriers 'B' DNFOmar Harhara (7)08:25Robert Spalding (4)08:34
-Oxted School 'E' DNFJames Cook (28)10:01Tom McGovern (28)11:06
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers DNFNathan Inkester (3)08:03
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC DNFNathan Gibson (4)08:05
-Woking AC DNFJosh Rainier (15)09:18
-Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFEthan Forster (16)09:19
-Tiffin Boys 'C' DNFMohamed Eita (34)18:41

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Charlie Wyllie DorkingMV07:57
Rian McCawley Camberley&Dist07:59
Nathan Inkester Epsom&Ewell08:03
Nathan Gibson AldershotF&D08:05
Jamie Brown Reigate Priory08:06
Henry McMann Reigate Priory08:15
Bradley Timson Camberley&Dist08:15
Daniel Ashwood DorkingMV08:18
James Rady Holland Sports08:21
Sam Cliff DorkingMV08:22
Lawrence Rook South London08:25
Omar Harhara Croydon H08:25
Paul Burgess Herne Hill H08:26
Jake Raby Camberley&Dist08:31
Robert Spalding Croydon H08:34
Josh Bartholomew Sutton&District08:35
Matt Ferguson Reigate Priory08:39
Jack Randall Cranmore PS08:40
Harvey Voller Oxted School08:48
Ben Dyson DorkingMV08:48
Ocean Schwartz Holland Sports08:52
Harry Purcell WindsorSE&H08:53
Max O'Neill WindsorSE&H08:57
Thomas Fitch WindsorSE&H08:57
Benjamin Barry Sutton&District08:59
Will Brockman WindsorSE&H08:59
James Green Oxted School09:00
Daniel Houghton Sutton&District09:01
Sammy Obitz Kingston & Poly09:02
Jack Ballard Sutton&District09:02
Oliver Baker DorkingMV09:04
Nathaniel Jacques Herne Hill H09:05
Andrez Fanner Herne Hill H09:06
Joe Domingues Oxted School09:06
Jack Webster Sutton&District09:08
Sam Critchley WindsorSE&H09:14
Toby McRae Cranmore PS09:15
Matt Boughton Reigate Priory09:17
Josh Rainier Woking AC09:18
Ethan Forster Camberley&Dist09:19
Max Ferrari Herne Hill H09:20
Max Oakley Reigate Priory09:21
Jonathan Hadida Oxted School09:21
Joe Brown WindsorSE&H09:22
Joshua Smart Cranmore PS09:24
Harry Bater Oxted School09:26
George Frise WindsorSE&H09:26
Ben Ball Oxted School09:28
Nathan Smith Reigate Priory09:30
James Bates Herne Hill H09:31
Peter Butler Guildford&G09:34
Harry Critchley WindsorSE&H09:34
Alexander Manfield Guildford&G09:36
Conor Murray South London09:36
Harrison Porter WindsorSE&H09:37
William Goddard Cranmore PS09:38
Simon Cornwell WindsorSE&H09:40
Tom Goldsack Oxted School09:41
Ewan Bate DorkingMV09:43
Tom Hall DorkingMV09:44
Will Parkin DorkingMV09:50
Rhys Jones Guildford&G09:50
Josh Knight Holland Sports09:52
Thomas Neale Cranmore PS09:53
Ibby Abdu Oxted School09:53
Max Anderson Cranmore PS09:59
James Cook Oxted School10:01
Simon House Oxted School10:02
William Langham DorkingMV10:05
Christian Beatie Tiffin School10:08
Trafford Jacques Herne Hill H10:14
Cal Menham Oxted School10:15
William Andrews Tiffin School10:18
Craig Rawlings Sutton&District10:18
Max Ellis Guildford&G10:18
Oliver Phelps Kingston & Poly10:20
Reuban Dracup Tiffin School10:22
Samuel Cheeseman Guildford&G10:24
Tom McGachie DorkingMV10:29
Kier McDonald Oxted School10:29
Patrick Lynch DorkingMV10:31
Ben Hoad Reigate Priory10:31
Tom Jackson Tiffin School10:36
Tom Wilson Guildford&G10:40
Kirusanth Murgariah Tiffin School10:50
Tom McGovern Oxted School11:06
Hugo Pumphrey DorkingMV11:09
Bibby Choudry Tiffin School11:13
Ollie Knight Oxted School11:30
Mohamed Eita Tiffin School18:41

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.